HERNANDO/CITRUS METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION					
MEMBERSHIP AND LIAISON ASSIGNMENTS (updated 2/18/25)					
MPO Jurisdiction	Name	MPO Board	Li	aison Assignments	
HERNANDO COUNTY	John Allocco, BOCC Member 2nd Vice Chair	MPO Member	Hernando TDLCB Chair		
	Brian Hawkins, BOCC Chair	MPO Vice Chair			
	Steve Champion - BOCC Member	MPO Member		MPOAC Alternate	SCTPA Alternate
	Jerry Campbell - BOCC Member Vice Chair	MPO Member			
	Ryan Amsler, BOCC Member	MPO Alternate			
Citrus County	Jeff Kinnard, BOCC Member	MPO Member		MPOAC Representative	SCTPA Representative
	Rebecca Bays, BOCC Chair	MPO Chair			
	Diana Finegan, BOCC Vice Chair	MPO Alternate			
City of Brooksville	Christa Tanner, Brooksville Mayor	MPO Member			
	Betty Erhard, Brooksville Council Member Louis Hallal, Brooksville Council Member	MPO Alternate			
City of Inverness	Gene Davis, Inverness Council Member	MPO Member			
	Tom Craig, Inverness Council Member	MPO Alternate			
City of Crystal River	Joe Meek - Crystal River Mayor	MPO Member			
	Robert Holmes, Crystal River City Council Chris Ensing, Crystal River City Council	MPO Alternate			
Non-Voting Florida Department of Transportation, District Seven	Elisa Joyner, FDOT Advisor Suzanne Ziegler, FDOT Advisor Brian Hunter, FDOT Advisor	MPO FDOT Advisor			
МРО	Bob Esposito				TMA Leadership Group Representative