# STRONG County and *Municipal* Urban Fertilizer Ordinance Coverage as of 05/23/23 All include <u>strict</u> summer rainy season application bans.

#### Sarasota County (2007)

City of Sarasota Northport Venice Longboat Key\*

## Lee County (2008)

City of Sanibel City of Fort Myers Fort Myers Beach Bonita Springs City of Cape Coral

#### Pinellas County (2010)

Bellaire
Bellaire Beach
Bellaire Bluffs
Bellaire Shore
Clearwater
Dunedin
Gulfport

Indian Rocks Beach Indian Shores Kenneth City Largo

Madeira Beach

North Redington Beach

Oldsmar
Pinellas Park
Redington Beach
Safety Harbor
St. Pete Beach
St. Petersburg
Seminole
South Pasadena
Tarpon Springs

#### Manatee County (2011)

Bradenton
Bradenton Beach
City of Anna Maria
Palmetto
Holmes Beach
Longboat Key\*

Treasure Island

#### **Charlotte County (2011)**

Punta Gorda

#### **Indian River County (2013)**

Indian River Shores Vero Beach Orchid Sebastian

## Martin County (2014)

Sewall's Point Stuart Ocean Breeze

# St. Lucie County (2014)

Port St. Lucie St. Lucie Village Fort Pierce

# **Brevard County (2014)**

Rockledge Satellite Beach Melbourne Village

Titusville Cocoa Beach Cocoa

Cape Canaveral Grant-Valkaria Indian Harbour Beach

Malabar
Indialantic
Palm Bay
Palm Shores
West Melbourne
Melbourne Beach
Melbourne

#### Volusia County (2014)

Daytona Beach
New Smyrna Beach
Ormond Beach
Orange City
Lake Helen
DeLand
Port Orange
Holly Hill
South Daytona
Daytona Beach Shores

Ponce Inlet Edgewater Oak Hill Pierson

#### **Seminole County (2017)**

Altamonte Springs Casselberry Lake Mary Longwood Oviedo

# Lake County (2017)

City of Montverde

## Alachua County (2019)

Gainesville
Hawthorne
Archer
Alachua
Newberry
High Springs
Waldo
Micanopy
Lacrosse

## Miami-Dade County (2021)

City of Miami City of West Miami Village of Key Biscayne City of Miami Beach

#### Monroe County (2021)

Isla Morada

## Hillsborough County (2021)

*City of Tampa (2011)* 

# Orange County (2022)

City of Maitland (2020)

#### Hernando County (2023)

City of Ft. Lauderdale (2020)

**(YEAR)** = year of adoption at county level; in some cases, municipal ordinances were adopted prior to county adoption. (*YEAR*) = year of adoption in municipality where there is no county-wide strong ordinance.

<sup>\*</sup>Longboat Key is in both Sarasota and Manatee counties.